She Takes Me High - We The Kings - Smile Kid (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ She Takes Me High - We The Kings - Smile Kid (CD, Album)

  1. Vigor says:
    We the Kings - Smile Kid Album Lyrics; 1. Heaven Can Wait Lyrics: 2. Check Yes Juliet (Run Baby Run) Lyrics: 3. Secret Valentine Lyrics: 4. Check Yes Juliet Lyrics: 5. We'll Be a Dream Lyrics: 6. Summer Lovin' Lyrics: 7. We'll Be A Dream Feat. Demi Lovato Lyrics: 8. She Takes Me High (Acoustic) Lyrics: 9. Heaven Can Wait (Acoustic) Lyrics:
  2. Tet says:
    Album US US Pop AUS CAN UK "Skyway Avenue" — — — — — We the Kings "Secret Valentine" — 40 — — — "Heaven Can Wait" — 30 — — — Smile Kid "We'll Be a Dream" (featuring Demi Lovato) 23 — — — "She Takes Me High" — — — — — "Check Yes Juliet" 26 — — ARIA: Platinum; RIAA.
  3. Faenris says:
    Sep 01,  · I first heard of We The Kings from a Charles Trippy YouTube video. I listened to a couple of songs and enjoyed there style of music so I purchased the album "Smile Kid". I found the album enjoyable to listen to, very upbeat with great vocals I especially like the song In-N-Out even though every song on the album is good/5(27).
  4. Ferg says:
    Released: July 16, "She Takes Me High". Released: November Smile Kid (stylized as Smile Kid シ) is the second studio album by American rock band We the Kings, released through S-Curve Records on December 8, The album title comes from a lyric in the song "The Story of Your Life".
  5. Mulabar says:
    The approach may have been formulaic, but songs like “Check Yes Juliet” still packed one hell of a sugary punch, and the Kings became emo royalty as a result. Smile Kid arrives two years after that album’s release, bringing with it another batch of hooks and a polished, super-compressed sound courtesy of producers S*A*M & SLUGGO.5/
  6. Faushura says:
    She takes me High She takes me High She takes me High She takes me High She wakes me up She breaks me down Shes got me 10 feet off the ground She takes me High, high She takes me high tonight Last nights dream We drove your car To the dead end of your street And we made love where no one else could see. Last nights dream I held your hand.
  7. Bajar says:
    Smile Kid We the Kings. Released Smile Kid Tracklist. 1. She Takes Me High (Ft. Mike Posner) Lyrics. 2. Album Credits. Drums Danny Duncan. Bass Drew Thomsen. Piano Travis Clark.
  8. Zulkilkis says:
    Smile Kid, an album by We The Kings on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *