She - Green Day - International Superhits! (CD)

9 thoughts on “ She - Green Day - International Superhits! (CD)

  1. Brat says:
    This infectious punk-pop sampler from one of the most cherished bands of the '90s is the perfect treat for the initiate. And for the loyal collectors, International Superhits also includes two new songs, the energetic "Maria" and the romantic but misleadingly titled "Poprocks and Coke."Price: $
  2. Zuluktilar says:
    "She" is a radio-only single by Green Day taken from the album Dookie. The song was written by Armstrong about a former girlfriend who showed him a feminist poem with an identical title. In return, Armstrong wrote the lyrics of "She" and showed them to her. She later moved to Ecuador, prompting Armstrong to put "She" on the album. The same ex-girlfriend is the topic of the songs "Sassafras.
  3. Nisida says:
    Listen to International Superhits! by Green Day on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  4. Gurg says:
    Nov 13,  · This cd contains so many classic hits from green day in their earlier albums. Its raw punk music, sleazy lyrics and un polished vocals . but thats why its so great. Highly recommended to any music fan, everyone loves abit of green day/5().
  5. Douzuru says:
    Nov 13,  · Green Day: International Superhits! ‎ (CD, Comp) Reprise Records: WPCR Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection 4/5(88).
  6. Mautaxe says:
    About “International Superhits!” Released in , International Superhits! is a greatest hits album compiling all of the singles released by Green Day between and
  7. Balar says:
    Apr 25,  · referencing International Superhits!, CD, Comp, There's a pressing of this album on CD that came in a digipak but I can't find it for the life of /5().
  8. Kashicage says:
    International Superhits! is a greatest hits album by American rock band Green Day, released November 13, through Reprise collects all of the band's singles released between and , as well as a re-recording of "Maria", a B-side from Waiting, and a previously unreleased track, "Poprocks & Coke".It does not contain any material from the band’s first two albums 39/Smooth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *