Phenix - Sentenced - Amok + Love & Death (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Phenix - Sentenced - Amok + Love & Death (CD)

  1. Vizuru says:
    Amok, an Album by Sentenced. Released 3 January on Century Media (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Taneli Jarva (bass, vocals, keyboards), Taneli Jarva (aka_text {logo designer} role_id aka_text), Miika Tenkula (lead guitar, keyboards), Sami Lopakka (guitar, keyboards), Vesa Ranta (drums), Virpi Rautsiala (backing vocals), Ahti Kortelainen (aka_text.
  2. Tokasa says:
    Sample on track 1 from the film "Tuntematon sotilas". Samples on tracks 4 & 6 from the film "Scent of a Woman". Sample on track 9 from the film "Full Metal Jacket".
  3. Vulrajas says:
    Úvod» ZAHRANIČNÍ HUDBA» CD Rock Metal» SENTENCED - Amok+Love&Death. SENTENCED - Amok+Love&Death. AKCE Phenix: 3. New Age Messiah Obsession Dreamlands White Wedding Love & Death.
  4. Arashikinos says:
    Seeing that we do not have Amok reviewed on MetalReviews I probably should have picked an archive of that outstanding album, but figured it would be more illuminating for both Sentenced fans and neutral bystanders if Love & Death review will serve as a sort of 1-for-2 reminder of a must hear music which just celebrated its 20 year old anniversary.
  5. Faezilkree says:
    Sentenced «Amok» CD Album Melodic Death Metal Century Media Records 8 / 1: The War Ain't Over! 2: Phenix 3: New Age Messiah 4: Forever Lost 5: Funeral Spring 6.
  6. Bakree says:
    Amok / Love and Death, an album by Sentenced on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  7. Nikosida says:
    Jul 05,  · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Amok/Love & Death (Reissue) at Read out of 5 stars the best cd of sentenced The energy is unreal and the songwriting didn't bog down in the depressive suicide style that started on the later Sentenced albums. The Love & Death EP included is a real bonus as it serves as.
  8. JoJogul says:
    Amok / Love & Death, an Album by Sentenced. Released in on Century Media (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *