Great Bear - Paws (3) - Youth Culture Forever (CDr, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Great Bear - Paws (3) - Youth Culture Forever (CDr, Album)

  1. Tojalkree says:
    Album New Local ; Useless Eaters: Dungeon: Bleeding Moon: GØGGS Paws: Great Bear: Youth Culture Forever: Bad Sports: Why Should I Care? $ FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY- NOT FOR RESALE: Chad VanGaalen: Blonde Hash: Diaper Island.
  2. Vut says:
    It’s a brilliant ending to a great album. Youth Culture Forever is a step forward for PAWS. While they’ve honed their talents with almost non-stop touring, they’ve clearly grown as a band. The album is beautifully paced, almost following the soft-soft-hard template for some songs over the course of the album’s running order.
  3. Voodoodal says:
    Apr 10,  · Materiał nagrany między listopadem , a marcem na krytym skateparku Skate In Park w Chorzowie. Video: Krzysztof Łazik / Jakub Michalski Muzyka: 9th Wonder / Paws .
  4. Samulkree says:
    Glaswegian trio PAWS' debut album, Cokefloat!, was drenched in by-the-numbers '90s influences, the band working out angsty feelings with cathartic rock jams from the school of Dinosaur Jr. and Sonic Youth with the occasional Weezer-ly hook thrown in for good measure. The multicolored distortion and sticky choruses of the album never got too far beyond their fascination with '90s indie Price: $
  5. Tetaxe says:
    Glasgow threesome PAWS made a lot of waves in with their debut album, 'Cokefloat'. The album was longlisted for Scottish Album of the Year and received a great deal of critical praise for its lo-fi pop-punk tracks with rich lyrical themes, like the recent death of frontman, Philip Taylor's mother.
  6. Faedal says:
    The straightforward and jaunty indie rock songs are still where PAWS shine, as with the short but sweet singsong melodicism of "Tongues" and the rough-around-the-edges pop brilliance of "An Honest Romance." An epic, moody grunge jam closes out the album and perfectly punctuates the chapter of PAWS' slow evolution that is Youth Culture Forever 8/
  7. Daizragore says:
    May 01,  · Artist: Paws Album: Youth Culture Forever Released: Style: Indie Rock Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: 94 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Erreur Humaine 02 – Tongues 03 – Someone New 04 – Owls Talons Clenching My Heart 05 – Give Up 06 – Alone 07 – An Honest Romance 08 – Narcissist 09 – Let’s All Let Go 10 – Great Bear 11 – YCF.
  8. JoJogal says:
    Listen free to Paws – Youth Culture Forever (Erreur Humaine, Tongues and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  9. Vull says:
    Jun 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Green Vinyl release of Youth Culture Forever on Discogs. Label: FatCat Records - FATLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Green • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Punk (3) Youth Culture Forever ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) FatCat Records /5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *