10:30 At The Oasis - Oneida - Rated O (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ 10:30 At The Oasis - Oneida - Rated O (CD, Album)

  1. Taubei says:
    With Oneida’s ambitions running skyward in the digital age, for Rated O they took the risk of all risks and released a triple album. Self-indulgent as that may seem, recording in bulk works especially well for the rhythmic Brooklynites. Considering that they have often prided themselves on both being experimental and taking repetition to the limit, a long running time of minutes only.
  2. Dahn says:
    That’s soon followed by “ at the Oasis,” perhaps the perfect encapsulation of how Oneida has operated in their veteran span, be it mixing circuit coitus a la Tangerine Dream with motorik guitar trailwinds surfing down the autobahn, filtering 21st century drug rock through 8-bit gamelan, or fluidly twiddling knobs in each direction.
  3. Faelkis says:
    Rated O is the tenth full-length album by Brooklyn-based indie rock band by Oneida, released as a triple LP.. Track listing. All tracks are written by Oneida.
  4. Takazahn says:
    Artist: Oneida Title: Rated O Condition: Used Very Good Format: CD Release Date: Label: Jagjaguwar UPC: Genre: Indie Rock/Pop Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. Brownout in Lagos 2. What's Up Jackal? 3. at the Oasis 4. Story of O 5. The Human Factor DISC 2: 1. The River 2. I Will Haunt You 3. The Life You Preferred 4. Ghost in the Room 5. Saturday 6. It Was a Wall 7. Luxury Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Faetaur says:
    Jul 16,  · The first minute of 10 on " at the Oasis" has a similar fakeout before emerging into a more delirious and layered version of the sleek jams that Trans Am were later known for (which makes /
  6. Daikree says:
    Oneida - Listen to Oneida on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. Rated O. What's Up, Jackal? Oneida. Rated O. at the Oasis. Oneida. Rated O. Story of O. Oneida. Rated O.
  7. Malarisar says:
    Rated O is a music studio album recording by ONEIDA (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Rated O's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members.4/5(1).
  8. Dujin says:
    Rated O by Oneida, released 07 July 1. Brownout In Lagos 2. What's Up, Jackal? 3. at the Oasis 4. Story of O 5. The Human Factor 6. The River 7. I Will Haunt You 8. The Life You Preferred 9. Ghost in the Room Saturday It Was a Wall Luxury Travel O End of Time Folk Wisdom Oneida has delivered a monster named Rated O which happens to be the crowning .
  9. Dasho says:
    Mar 13,  · Rated O, an Album by Oneida. Released 7 July on Brah (catalog no. JAG; CD). Genres: Experimental Rock, Psychedelic Rock/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *